

## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD:**

Nomination and	Ms. Hema Ravichandar	Chairperson
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Nikhil Khattau	Member
<u>Remuneration committee</u>	Mr. Rajeev Vasudeva	Member
	,	Member
	Ms. Apurva Purohit	
	Mr. Amit Prakash	Secretary to the Committee
Audit Committee	Mr. Nikhil Khattau	Chairman
	Ms. Hema Ravichandar	Member
	Mr. Milind Barve	Member
	Ms. Apurva Purohit	Member
	Mr. Vinay M A	Secretary to the Committee
Stakeholder Relationship	Mr. Nikhil Khattau	Chairman
<u>Committee</u>	Mr. Rajendra Mariwala	Member
	Mr. Saugata Gupta	Member
	Mr. Vinay M A	Secretary to the Committee
Corporate Social	Mr. Ananth Sankaranarayanan	Chairman
<b>Responsibility Committee</b>	Mr. Harsh Mariwala	Member
	Mr. Saugata Gupta	Member
	Mr. Rajendra Mariwala	Member
	Mr. Milind Barve	Member
	Ms. Nayantara Bali	Member
	Mr. Amit Bhasin	Secretary to the Committee
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Nikhil Khattau	Chairman
	Mr. Saugata Gupta	Member
	Mr. Pawan Agrawal	Member & Secretary to the
	C	Committee
Sustainability Committee	Mr. Amit Bhasin	Chairman
-	Mr. Pawan Agrawal	Member
	Dr. Shilpa Vora	Member
	Mr. Bhaskar Balakrishnan	Member
Administrative Committee	Mr. Saugata Gupta	Member
	Mr. Rajendra Mariwala	Member
	Mr. Pawan Agrawal	Member
	Mr. Vinay M A	Member & Secretary to the
		Committee
Investment & Borrowing	Mr. Harsh Mariwala	Member
Committee	Mr. Saugata Gupta	Member
	Mr. Rajendra Mariwala	Member
	Mr. Vinay M A	Secretary to the Committee
Share Transfer Committee	Mr. Harsh Mariwala	Member
	Mr. Saugata Gupta	Member
	Mr. Rajendra Mariwala	Member
	Mr. Vinay M A	Secretary to the Committee
Securities Issue Committee	Mr. Harsh Mariwala	Member
Securities issue committee	Mr. Saugata Gupta	Member
	Mr. Rajendra Mariwala	Member
	Mr. Rishabh Mariwala	Member
	Mr. Vinay M A	Secretary to the Committee